Contact Us



Comments, questions, & story ideas are encouraged. Please fill out the form below.

Name (required)

Location (required)

Cable Provider / Over the air (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Answer
2+3=? 

Executive Offices:

PMCM TV LLC
1329 Campus Parkway
Wall NJ 07753
Attention: Robert E. McAllan  РCEO
Ph: (732) 751-1119
Bob@PMCMTV.com

Offices:

PMCM TV, LLC.
2 Paragon Way, Suite 800
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-865-9234

Lee Leddy 
Group Station Manager
LeeL@PMCMTV.com

Barry Offitzer
General Sales Manager
732-403-3882
Barry@PMCMTV.com

Larry Mendte
Public Affairs Director
LarryM@PMCMTV.com

Kimberly Kravitz
Producer
KimberlyK@PMCMTV.com

Demi Gregorakis
Associate Producer
DemetraG@PMCMTV.com

Alice Lyons
Traffic Manager
AliceL@PMCMTV.com

Jermaine High
Media Manager
PMCM TV
JermaineH@PMCMTV.com

Closed Captioning Contact:

Jim McGowan
Broadcast Engineer
JimM@PMCMTV.com
732-403-3880