Contact Us

Comments, questions, & story ideas are encouraged. Please use the following links to get in touch with us.

Send general comments and questions to ViewerComments@PMCMTV.com

Send story ideas and press releases to News@PMCMTV.com

Executive Offices:

PMCM TV LLC
Wall, N.J.
CEO: Robert E. McAllan
732-751-1119
Bob@PMCMTV.com

Offices:

PMCM TV, LLC.
Monmouth County, New Jersey
732-403-3880

Lee Leddy 
Group Station Manager
LeeL@PMCMTV.com

Barry Offitzer
General Sales Manager
Barry@PMCMTV.com

Larry Mendte
Public Affairs Director
LarryM@PMCMTV.com

Kimberly Kravitz
Producer
KimberlyK@PMCMTV.com

Alice Lyons
Traffic Manager
AliceL@PMCMTV.com

Closed Captioning Contact:

Jim McGowan
Broadcast Engineer
JimM@PMCMTV.com
732-403-3880